Saturday, April 20, 2013

R is for Roger Housden, Author of the Ten Poems Series

Roger Housden is the author of the Ten Poems series.  His books, all of which I own, are:
          Ten Poems to Change Your Life
          Ten Poems to Change Your Life Again and Again
          Ten Poems to Open Your Heart
          Ten Poems to Set You Free
          Ten Poems to Last a Lifetime
          Ten Poems to Say Goodbye

In each book he chooses ten iconic poems and discusses them.  You learn about his life, what the poems mean to him and what they may say to you.  Each of these is a treasure.  I turn to these books again and again when I need comfort or inspiration.  Hope you'll take a look.



Template by: Bright Sunshine Designs by Mary - Affordable Custom Blog Design © 2011